NWAA Are Moving Web Page Graphic

We Are Moving…...but only next door
We Will be shortly moving to our new office at No'8 South Preston Office Village, Cuerden Way, Preston, Lancashire on the 27th of October.


From
the 27th October for 3 weeks, there will be some renovation and decoration to the office. If you wish to contact us during this time, please use the following contact numbers or email addresses:

Key Contact Numbers:

Christine Martin - 01772 648800 / 07872 308351
Christine.martin@aerospace.co.uk

Sharon Mcdonald - 07984 458724 
Sharon.mcdonald@aerospace.co.uk

Ian Blades - 07973 443439 
Ian.blades@aerospace.co.uk

Catherine Toon - 07530 097899 
Catherine.toon@aerospace.co.uk

Glen Bullen - 07958 521291 
Glen.bullen@aerospace.co.uk

Gordon Smith - 07801 715320 
Gordon.smith@aerospace.co.uk

Contact details will be provided shortly for Rachel Holmes, Martin Sayle, Kate Wright and Claire Lambert.

If you have any questions before the 27th please don't hesitate to call us on 01772 648800.

Our Partners: