Meet The NWAA Team

Prof Andy Schofield

Chairman of NWAA

Email - andrew.schofield@aerospace.co.uk

Paula Gill

CEO

Mobile - 07749 489925
Email - paula.gill@aerospace.co.uk

Paul Bell

Programme Manager

Mobile - 07791 957195
Email - paul.bell@aerospace.co.uk

Sophia Ali

Project Manager

Mobile - 07958 521291
Email - sophia.ali@aerospace.co.uk

Emma Makin

Finance Manager

Mobile - 07593444977
Email - emma.makin@aerospace.co.uk

Nichola Burton

Operations Manager, Marketing, Membership & Events Manager

Mobile - 07984 458724
Email - nichola.burton@aerospace.co.uk

Natasha Thomas

Marketing & Events Assistant

Mobile - 07530 097899
Email - natasha.thomas@aerospace.co.uk

Jacqui Cumming

Business Development Executive

Mobile - 07842 431223
Email - jacqueline.cumming@aerospace.co.uk

Our Partners